Christmas 2020

Thursday 24th December - OPEN

Friday 25th December - CLOSED

Saturday 26th December - CLOSED

Sunday 27th December - CLOSED

Monday 28th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December - OPEN

Wednesday 30th December - OPEN

Thursday 31st December - OPEN

Friday 1st January 2021 - CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January - CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January - CLOSED

We will reopen on Tuesday 4th January at 8am

  

 
NHS WalesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website